One More


  1. One More
  2. Try It Again
  3. Native Language
  4. Not A Good Idea


Latest release on RebelLION is a superb four-tracker of off-kilter subsonic house from the illustrious Pezzner! Each cut is unique in it’s own charm and quirkiness. The two killer cuts on the A side feature the infectious, driving, heady resonance of ‘One More’ and the beautiful, transcendental nature of ‘Try it Again’ featuring the illustrious Nneka Gryffyn from APT Entertainment. The flip features the piano driven, snake charming ‘Native Language’ and the staccato sub-ska rhythm and flute-infested genius of ‘Not A Good Idea’.

              -  Crosstown Rebels